0 Items
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Senior Family Ministry Facilitators Meeting via Zoom

September 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Senior Family Ministry Facilitators Meeting via Zoom

Tuesday – September 13, 2022

5:00 p.m. Pacific – 7:00 p.m. Central – 8:00 p.m. Eastern

 

Details

Date:
September 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm