Contact Us

 

portiaPresident
Portia Waynick
PWaynick@aol.com
lindaI Vice President
Linda McDonald
LCMJTM2@hotmail.com
JandreaII Vice President
Jandrea Brown
Browns1974@aol.com
Recording Secretary
Tavia Patterson
tpatterson72@yahoo.com
Assistant Recording Secretary
Sharon Watts
Watts198@aol.com
maryFinancial Secretary
Mary Caldwell
Caldwell6@bellsouth.net
nopicAssistant Financial Secretary
Lathrope Wilmore
nopicCorrespondence Secretary
Irene Aultman
Assistant Correspondence Secretary
Tiandra Bland
elycia13@yahoo.com
shenithaTreasurer
Shenitha Pridgen
shelookout@yahoo.com
nopicAssistant Treasurer
Beverly Golden
nopicMedia Facilitator
Mary Hooker
mjrhooker@gmail.com
helenProgram Facilitator
Helen Jackson
hbenne@bellsouth.net
bonitaFamily Ministry Facilitator
Bonita Brown
bangb19@hotmail.com
okaChristian Education Facilitator
O’Ka Duren
durenoka@gmail.com
kristaChristian Education Facilitator
Krista Miller
drkristamiller@yahoo.com
lillianMission Facilitator
Lillian Brown
Lillibro6@aol.com
Youth & Children Facilitator
June Bond
Bondj629@gmail.com
 arvealRetreat Facilitator
Arveal Johnson
ajmsi@hotmail.com  
connieParliamentarian/Sr Home Facilitator
Connie Tate
Tatesign2@aol.com
terryAssistant Parliamentarian
Senior Services Facilitator
Terry Anderson
MRSTEA74@yahoo.com
nedraNorthern Diocese President
Nedra Moore
nvmission@hotmail.com
nopicPacific Northwest Diocese President
Nadine Luster Poe
bettySouthwest Diocese President
Betty Ratcliff
Bettyarat1951@yahoo.com
nopicSouthcentral Diocese President
Monocia Conners
Southeastern Diocese President
Betty Willis
nopicWestern Diocese President
Sheila Bingham
nopicWestern Diocese President
Sheila Jones
beverlyEastern Diocese President
Beverly Latson
Bevedeer@msn.com
terryNorthcentral Diocese President
Terry Anderson
MRSTEA74@yahoo.com